Board of Trustees

 for the Period YR 2022 – 2024

Executive Committee Members

Mr. Rodrigo G. Olarte, Jr.


Executive Director of KPS-SEED Microfinance, Inc.

Mr. Taib S. Abduraji

Vice President

Director for Mindanao Operations of ASA Philippines Foundation, Inc.

Mr. Randy A. Albores


Chairperson of BCS Credit Cooperative

Zenaida Serrano


Executive Director of Spes Pauperum Foundation, Inc.

Ms. Imelda S. Magabilen

Internal Auditor

General Manager of USPD Savings & Credit Cooperative

Regional Council Presidents

Mr. Josef Leron

Regional Council President for Southern Mindanao

Director for Compliance, Center for Agriculture and Rural Development (CARD), Inc.

Mr. Marcelino Remotigue

Regional Council President for Northern Mindanao

Executive Director of Bukidnon Integrated Network of Home Industries, Inc.

Mr. Rolly R. Dela Cruz

Regional Council President for Soccsksargen

President of Cooperative Bank of Cotabato

Brig. Gen. Charles Y. Hotchkiss (Ret.)

Regional Council President for Caraga

President of Cantilan Bank, Inc.

Mrs. Mercy G. Faustino

Regional Council President for Zamboanga

President & CEO of Kasanyangan Center for Community Devt. Microfinance Foundation, Inc.

Sector Representatives

Mrs. Concepcion P. Diana

Microfinance NGO Sector Representative

Executive Director of LIGHT Microfinance, Inc.

Mr. Eric Lozada

Banking Sector Representative

Human Resource Officer of Rural Bank of Placer, Inc.

Mr. Antonio M. Matias

Cooperative Sector Representative

Chairperson of People's Micro Finance Cooperative